Skip navigation

Just a little update! ^__^; (Alex31440) I found some pretty cool videos the other day, made by Bossman1112 and Hawk445. I thought my viewers might wanna check them out! Yes, I’m going to be updating this blog more regularly now. AND! Now I’m going to be posting the main articles in the newspaper, so you don’t have to go there to read them. Woo! (But all articles and ideas remain copywritten to Disney/Club Penguin, legally. (c) )

 

Here are the videos.

 

Okay! And here’s a news post.

Photobucket

First, lemme get this out of my system. OMG YAY FALL FAIR IS COMING BACK ITS MY FAVORITE PARTY IN CLUBPENGUIN AND IT BRINGS BACK A THOUSAND MEMORIES!! Okay.

Now, here are the articles!

Fair-ly Excited! September 4-13 (=

The Fair is coming to Club Penguin! This yearly celebration sees special games and prizes set up all over the island. This will be the third fair the island has seen, and expectations are rising.

We interviewed penguins in Town who remembered last year’s celebration to find out what we can look forward to!

“We had fun playing games and winning tickets which we swapped for prizes,” one penguin explained. [insert by me, Alex31440: Haha! That was always my favorite part. My favorite game is the Puffle Paddle.] “There were games where we fed puffles, bounced them with paddles [insert: that’s it! Puffle Paddle!] and helped them pop balloons!”

We played in ball pools and on carousels, and wore clown suits and feathered tiaras!”

“I ate so much popcorn I thought I was going to explode,” another penguin recalled fondly.

Get ready to play games, earn tickets and much, much more. Join in the fun at the Fair, September 4-13!

[My overview on this article: I can’t wait for the fair. It’s always been my favorite party! Is anyone else as excited as me?! 😀 What’s YOUR favorite game? What items do you want to see in the prize booth?]

Migrator Spotted In Telescope!

Lighthouse attendants have confirmed sightings of Rockohpper’s ship in the telescope. “By my calculations, he’s about a week away,” one penguin explained. “That means he’ll be here in time for The Fair!” [insert: He’s the one who brought us the fair in the first place. ^__o]

Some penguins may not know this, but Rockhopper brought all the decorations and games for the very first fair. But he’s never stayed to celebrate. [Insert: Wow, I should really READ these articles before I place my inserts ^__^;;]

A puffle trainer told us, “Rockhopper left me some instructions last time he was here, and I can tell you he’s got something very exciting planned.”

Crowds of penguins have already begun to gather at the Beach, where the Migrator is expected to dock, September 4.

[My overview: Of course Rockhopper is going to be here for the fair THIS year! I think that there’s going to be a new puffle this year.]

I’m not going to spoil the rest of the newspaper, so you can read it on your own time. ^__^ plus, I don’t have the .swf for it anymore. Go figure? –sighs–

BUT! I can give you some upcoming events.

  1. August 28- New Snow And Sports Catalog [tomorrow!]
  2. Sept. 4- Oct. 1- New Penguin Style [CAN’T. WAIT.]
  3. Sept. 11- Oct. 8- Penguins That Time Forgot (new stage play)
  4. Next pin hidden tomorrow! I’ll have it posted on here.

Thanks for reading, and I hope you checked out those videos! That’s all for now. OH WAIT! I’m going to have a gaiaonline page on here. ^__o That’s it!

Ty4yt! (Thank You For Your Time)

~Alexandria31440/Alex31440~

2 Comments

  1. Glad to see you posting again! (Not that i’ve posted lately) XD

    • Lol! I thought adding a gaia theme as well would increase my posting standards. x3 Going on cp! xD join meh.


Leave a comment